Album art for Anywhere With You

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 Let's Fall In Love
2 Anywhere With You
3 Sailing On
4 Mad Dogs And Englishmen (duet with Robert Meadmore)
5 How Long Has This Been Going On?
6 Funny Thing
7 Unexpressed
8 Streisand Got There First
9 Does The Moment Ever Come? (duet with Linzi Hatley)
10 Santa Fe
11 I'm Very Good In Bed
12 Cinema Paradiso (Se)
13 The Way You Look Tonight

Praise for Anywhere With You…

  • “Regular readers will have seen our review of Nathan's recent cabaret run at Pizza on the Park and this CD is mainly drawn from his cabaret performances. He has a laid-back style and his voice is still developing, but the difference from his debuts at 19 and this, his mid twenties self, illustrates how important it is to sing a wide variety of songs and to keep singing them. Modern composers are included - Stiles and Drewe, Richard Kates, John Buchino - but there are standards there too - Arlen/Koehler, Noel Coward, The Gershwins. Two West End artists make guest appearances - Linzi Hateley and Robert Meadmore - adding to the overall variety of this excellent CD.”

    — Lynda Trapnell – Musical Stages, Autumn 2003
  • “Nathan Martin's ANYWHERE WITH YOU - delightful fun, cleverly done!”

    — Cabaret Hotline Online (Also named one of top picks for 2003)

Leave a review


Singer/pianist Nathan Martin has performed extensively in concert and cabaret all over the world. He was a regular performer at London’s Pizza On The Park,  playing five solo engagements there, including Facing The Music – the Fred Astaire songbook. He…