Album art for Celt

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 The Water Is Wide
2 Star Of Cartagena
3 Danny Boy
4 Do You Think Of Me
5 She Moved Through The Fair
6 Flower Of Magherally
7 Crown Of Gold
8 The Holy Ground
9 Heart Of The Land
10 Ag Criost An Siol
11 Save Your Heart

Praise for Celt…

  • “Michael Londra is situated in that ideal place - somewhere between the Irish Tenors and Enya. Talk about commercial. He has a wonderful voice and is poised for international success.”

    — Larry Kirwan, SIRIUS Satellite Radio

Leave a review


Early in 1990, Michael Londra decided to follow his heart and take to the stage. In Ireland word of Michael's talent as a singer spread quickly and soon he was offered the title role in "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor…