Frankie & Johnny & Me

Album art for Frankie & Johnny & Me

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 One For My Baby
2 None Of Your Business
3 I Live Alone Again
4 I Get Along Without You Very Well
5 Come Fly With Me
6 Theme From New York, New York / There Ain't No War In California
7 Runaway
8 I See Your Face Before Me / There's A Ghost In My Room
9 Liza
10 Dream
11 Young At Heart
12 This Moment
13 Time After Time / Richard's Song
14 Lucky People
15 Softly Say Goodbye

Praise for Frankie & Johnny & Me…

  • “With barely a line of dialogue, Lobban gets to us through the eloquence and power of her interpretations. Among these are her lush and beautiful rendition of All the Way, which elevates it from a pop song into a heartfelt, emotionally strong statement; and quite possibly the most affecting and beautiful, What Is This Thing Called Love? that Ive ever heard - she doesn t just sing this song, she explores the question....Her sweetly resonant voice is a beautiful instrument.”

    — Roy Sander, Backstage
  • “Lots of folks sing songs that Sinatra sang. Happily, Lynn Lobban is also singing the songs of John Wallowitch, songs that ought to be sung by many more.”

    — Barbara & Scott Siegel, Show Business

Leave a review


Originally a Jersey girl, Lynn Lobban moved to Manhattan in 1969 where she trained as an actor, singer and dancer with some of the finest teachers in the business. She went on to perform in various Off and Off-Off Broadway,…