Album art for On My Way To You

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 The Island
2 Moonlight
3 The Summer Knows
4 Love Like Ours
5 So Many Stars
6 The Windmills of Your Mind
7 On My Way to You
8 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
9 Summer Me, Winter Me
10 Where Do You Start?
11 How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
12 You Must Believe in Spring

Praise for On My Way To You…

There are no reviews for On My Way To You yet. If you have written one, contact us with a link.

Leave a review

More from Leslie Uggams…


Bio coming soon for this artist.