Out Of This World (Live)

Album art for Out Of This World (Live)

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 The Best Is Yet To Come
2 Happy Madness
3 Midnight Sun
4 Good Night Kiss
5 You've Changed
6 This Time Tomorrow
7 You Go To My Head
8 Too Close For Comfort
9 Forever's All We Know (duet w/Desi Arnaz, Jr.)
10 Out Of This World
11 I'll Be Seeing You
12 Where Do I Find Love
13 Blue Window
14 Come Rain Or Come Shine
15 Sweet Beginnings

Praise for Out Of This World (Live)…

  • “From the vision of lovliness that is Linda Purl one expects a charming soprano, not these elegant throaty tones reminiscent of no less than Julie London.”

    — Tom Provenzano, LA Weekly
  • “What a jewel…she has an impressive range, perfect intonation and awesome phrasing.”

    — Rex Reed , NY Observer
  • “Purl in concert is pure magic.”

    — Travis Michael, Holder Entertainmnet Today
  • “Linda Purl is a wonderful singer…I’m a fan!”

    — Rosemary Clooney

Leave a review

More from Linda Purl…


Linda Purl is known to television audiences of all ages. Currently on True Blood as Barbara Pelt, she is also known for the Emmy Award winning show Homeland as Elizabeth Gaines and ongoing role on The Office as Helene Beasley. Additional…