Renaissance: Notes from Italy

Album art for Renaissance: Notes from Italy

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 Pure Imagination
2 Be Italian (Medley)
3 With a Song in My Heart
4 O Sole Mio
5 Why Did I Choose You? / My Funny Valentine
6 A Pizza to Go
7 Volare
8 Ave Maria
9 New Words
10 When You're With the One You Love
11 Fable
12 Three Coins in the Fountain
13 When You Wish Upon a Star / Lost in the Stars
14 Il Vecchiotto Cerca Moglie
15 Alone, and Yet Alive
16 I Am Easily Assimilated

Praise for Renaissance: Notes from Italy…

There are no reviews for Renaissance: Notes from Italy yet. If you have written one, contact us with a link.

Leave a review