Album art for Sings

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 Marianne
2 I Don't Remember You
3 Some Girls
4 Sara Lee
5 Kiss Her Now / There's Always One You Can't Forget
6 The Music of the Night
7 Lonely Town
8 Being Alive
9 Night Song
10 On the Street Where You Live / I See Your Face Before Me
11 Marta
12 Sit Down You're Rockin' the Boat
13 A Quiet Thing

Praise for Sings…

  • “... the recording is a fine introduction to Keegan's heavily dramatic, full-bodied voice. There's a handful of no-name songs from Broadway ... Keegan turns them into beauties.”

    — Albuquerque Journal David Steinberg

Leave a review


Ted Keegan is a native of Watertown, New York and a graduate of Ithaca College. He most recently starred in the National Tour of The Phantom of the Opera following a very successful run in the Broadway Company. He also…