Album art for So Far…

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 The Story Goes On from BABY
2 Frank Mills from HAIR
3 A Wonderful Guy from SOUTH PACFIC
4 Another Suitcase from EVITA
5 Tom from HELLO AGAIN
6 How Lovely to be a Woman from BYE BYE BIRDIE
7 It Might As Well Be Spring from STATE FAIR
8 Just For Tonight from THEY'RE PLAYING OUR SONG
9 A Change In Me from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
10 I Know Him So Well from CHESS (duet with Lisa Richard)
11 Nothing from A CHORUS LINE
13 Much More from THE FANTASTICKS
14 Maybe This Time from CABARET
15 Cabaret from CABARET

Praise for So Far……

  • “This Broadway singing star is a high-voltage performer who dominates a stage with a galvanizing presence. [Listening to her] is like an all night conversation with your best friend.”

    — Los Angeles Times
  • “Egan’s voice [is] the perfect Broadway instrument: a balanced combination of technique and moxie.”

    — The Orange County Register
  • “Susan Egan is divine.”

    — New York Magazine
  • “Egan is electrifying …”

    — New York Post
  • “[Her] powerhouse voice will change the way you hear [these songs] from now on.”

    — Associated Press
  • “[Egan's] sharply focused soprano … is beguiling in the extreme.”

    — Variety
  • “Susan is svelte, sexy and sensational…. And boy can she belt!”

    — Liz Smith, New York Post
  • “She has a knockout [voice and] sings the guts out of [these] magnificent songs.”

    — Newsday
  • “Egan sings only as an accomplished musician can.”

    — USA Today

Leave a review


Susan Egan has traversed all four corners of the entertainment industry, making powerful impressions in theatre, film, television and music. She was last seen on Broadway in the title role of Thoroughly Modern Millie; she won critical acclaim as Broadway’s…