Whisper Not

Album art for Whisper Not

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 Whisper Not
2 Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)
3 Love Look Away
4 La Vie, L'amour
5 Chovendo Na Roseira (Double Rainbow)
6 That's All
7 O Cantador (Like a Lover)
8 Lullaby of Birdland
9 Elis Regina
10 Fotografia
11 O Mestre-Sala Dos Mares
12 Rien De Rien (No Regrets)

Praise for Whisper Not…

  • “Most Brazilian song have been translated to english, but this debut CD of Osi Features an Original Song dedicated to brazil's number 1 singer "Elis Regina" and this time a Portuguese translation was provided for the occasion.”

    — Uncredited

Leave a review


Osi's Bio By Bob Dorough I remember first meeting Osi; it was at one of those musical parties that take place in New York City. Ray and I went to one in 1996: lot's of bodies, friendly faces, lots of…