Somewhere In Time

Posted at 3:01 pm by Peter

Kevin Koelbl’s Grammy pre-nominated debut CD – Somewhere In Time – is about that unique relationship between a great song and those moments when it touches our lives. This collection of songs spans eight decades and features the songs “Somewhere In Time” and “Tonight” from the mega hit Las Vegas show, EFX.

You’re Not Alone

Posted at 2:30 pm by Peter

“You’re Not Alone” is a collection of inspirational, pop and original music ranging from “Danny Boy” to “Walking in Memphis”.

Sean McDermott’s sound is a unique combination of Broadway and Pop with powerful vocal moments that will uplift the listener to a place of joy and inspiration.

All Is Calm, All Is Bright

Posted at 1:35 pm by Peter

D.C. Anderson’s ALL IS CALM ALL IS BRIGHT wins more fans every holiday season as those who purchased it in previous years bring it out to share with friends while trimming the tree or enjoying an intimate holiday gathering. Jane Siberry’s rich gem ‘Are You Burning, Little Candle’, Lee Holdridge’s ‘O Joyful Children’, Lucy Simon’s folk flavored ‘Heaven Can’t Be Far’ and D.C.’s own ‘Hands’ complement the David Buskin composition ‘The Rest of the Year’, traditional songs ‘Silent Night’ and ‘Infant Holy’, the two Stephen Sondheim holiday rarities, and the comic ‘Dicken’s Carolers’ and ‘The UPS Bell Carol’ – two songs from Seattle’s FORBIDDEN CHRISTMAS.

Pianists Steven Landau, Lem Jay Ignacio, acoustic guitarists Roy Zimmerman and Steve Bargonetti, cellist Diana Parmeter and acoustic bassist Ritt Henn create a beautiful setting for D.C.’s vocals.

Featured Video

Follow us on Twitter!

Get LML news in your inbox!

Sign up to get concert updates, album release info, contest opportunities, and more in your inbox!

Like us on Facebook!


© Copyright 2017, LML Music
View our privacy policy and refund policy