Album art for Uncharted Territory

Share this post…

Track Listing

1 Recurring Dream
2 Rewriting History
3 Worth Waiting For
4 Cold Enough To Snow
5 Toxic People
6 The Roads Untaken
7 Face of a Stranger
8 The Line Forms on the Right
9 Since I Gave My Heart Away
10 Boy on the Roof
11 Forgiveness' Embrace

Praise for Uncharted Territory…

There are no reviews for Uncharted Territory yet. If you have written one, contact us with a link.

Leave a review

More from Stephen Schwartz…


Stephen Schwartz has contributed music and/or lyrics to GODSPELL, PIPPIN , THE MAGIC SHOW, THE BAKER'S WIFE, WORKING (which he also adapted and directed), PERSONALS, RAGS, CHILDREN OF EDEN and the current Broadway hit, WICKED. He collaborated with Leonard Bernstein…